Click Here to view, edit, add, or delete products that are in your shopping cart.Click Here at access your personal account information or to register for a new account.Contact our customer service department by phone, fax, or e-mail for sales, service, or any general inquires.
Polar-Products are the only products of their type that have withstood over 15 years of demanding field testsPolar-Products can be used by anyone who needs relief from the heatSee why our past customers recommend us without reservationFrequently Asked Questions - Questions about custom Bulk Orders, shipping, pricing, production time, etc.

Home > Personal Cooling Gear > Cool Wrap - the Polar Neck Wrap

Customer Reviews

Product: Cool Wrap - the Polar Neck Wrap

26 of 43 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar 4 Stars, Mar 18, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel of San Luis Obispo, CA
Works like a charm
Was this review helpful to you?


23 of 32 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar Cool Wrap - the Polar Neck Wrap, Jun 11, 2016
Reviewer: mary of piqua ohio
I am very happy with the neck wrap it helps keep me cooler at work.
Was this review helpful to you?


22 of 31 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar Great product, works exactly as described!, Jul 15, 2016
Reviewer: Nick Elder of Independence, Kansas
We bought two of the neck wraps because our field technicians were having problems staying cool in this horrible Kansas heat! Sometimes the temperature hits 118 degrees with the heat index. Both technicians have said nothing but great things about the product. They said they are simple to use and truly stay cool throughout the day! Thanks Polar Products for keeping my staff cool and providing a great product!
Was this review helpful to you?


21 of 31 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar Polar neck wraps, Jul 03, 2016
Reviewer: Andrea McCune of IN
My husbands uses them at work when he is out delivering mail. They have really helped keep him cool. He has told others about them.
Was this review helpful to you?


15 of 22 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar HOW COOL!, Jul 20, 2016
Reviewer: SCOTT BRUNNENKANT of El Segundo, Ca
Bought this for a 1600 mile motorcycle trip. Saw 120 degrees at Lake Mead! Probably would have died w/o this little gem! Probably the best investment for hot weather comfort I've ever made. Along with my cooling vest, I got a chill when riding at speed. Highly recommended! How does it stay cool for so long?! NOW I NEED A SUIT MADE OUT OF THIS STUFF!
Was this review helpful to you?


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar Cool Product, Aug 19, 2016
Reviewer: Ok2bclever of Clio, Michigan
I purchased several of these because they actually work. I had bought one while out west at Red Rock Canyon outside of Las Vegas a long time ago and found it to help with the heat while I was vacationing. Somewhere along the line I lost it. With the summer temps hitting all time highs day after day I decided to grab enough for the family. It only takes twenty or thirty minutes of soaking in water to activate these to help give some heat relief for hours and hours. I like the velco as my original one required tying which was less convenient putting on and off and flipping. I definitely recommend these as a cooling aid when you can't have a fan or air conditioning available when it's really hot out.
Was this review helpful to you?


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar Cool Wrap , Aug 22, 2016
Reviewer: Marianne Schultz of Green Lake
It is excellent and keeps me cool on these muggy days of summer.
Was this review helpful to you?


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar Best product I've seen in a long time!!!, Aug 04, 2016
Reviewer: Kathie Rinaldi of Las Vegas, Nevada
In the heat of a Vegas summer when the temperature gets up to 115 degrees (and sometimes higher), your product has been an absolute lifesaver!! I've already given 3 to friends as they are working out in the heat as much or more than I am!!! Excellent product!!
Was this review helpful to you?


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar Glad I got them!, Jul 24, 2016
Reviewer: Ann B. of Lancaster, Ca
Bought this for my son who works in a very warm warehouse and he said it really helps keep his brains from boiling out of his ears on those super hot days. !!!! Glad I got these.
Was this review helpful to you?


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar Disappointed, Jul 06, 2016
Reviewer: Denise Fischer of Jeannette, Pa
I thought the band would stay cold. It did not, just wet.
Was this review helpful to you?



StarStarStarStarStar WOW!!!!, Jul 29, 2017
Reviewer: Pam Bailey of Magalia, CA
This neck wrap is GREAT!!! It has been quite hot here in N. California and this wrap helps SO much to keep me cooler and more able to work in the heat. Thank you very much!!!
Was this review helpful to you?



StarStarStarStarStar cool neck wraps, May 05, 2017
Reviewer: Renee' of Glendale, Co
I love these wraps as I have MS and with the heat of the summer these wraps keep my core temp down!!!
Was this review helpful to you?


Copyright © 2017 Polar-Products
Website Development & Hosting by SMS Masterminds