Click Here to view, edit, add, or delete products that are in your shopping cart.Click Here at access your personal account information or to register for a new account.Contact our customer service department by phone, fax, or e-mail for sales, service, or any general inquires.
Polar-Products are the only products of their type that have withstood over 15 years of demanding field testsPolar-Products can be used by anyone who needs relief from the heatSee why our past customers recommend us without reservationFrequently Asked Questions - Questions about custom Bulk Orders, shipping, pricing, production time, etc.

Home > Personal Cooling Gear > Cool Lift Bra Coolers

Customer Reviews

Product: Cool Lift Bra Coolers

64 of 82 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar AWSOM, Mar 30, 2016
Reviewer: Kerry Hodgetts of Queensland Australia
Wow i live in australia and have massive boobs and a chronic illness that made me put on alot of weight the massive amounts of medication makes me sweat badley i found this product polar products what a difference couldn't believe the difference i come home a 32 degree day and for the 1st time my bra was dry under my boobs weren't burning from heat i usually get heat rash there but not now also the neck scarf is awsom for my head and head sweats i highly recommend these product thanks heaps gary
Was this review helpful to you?


48 of 59 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar Best Product ever and an amazing company!, Jun 10, 2016
Reviewer: Rebeka of Deployed
I ordered the bra coolers to help out on my deployment to the middle east. They work great and keep me cool in the 120 degree plus weather where I am. Polar product also sent me and my fellow soldiers neck coolers for free! We have been wearing them and keeping cool ever since. We love them, thank you Polar Products!
Was this review helpful to you?


46 of 59 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar Cool lift bra cooler - polar products, May 12, 2016
Reviewer: Bronyka gita of Kuching Sarawak Malaysia
I am a breast cancer patient just undergone left breast mastectomy.This bra inserts works best for me n it gives me comfort the whole day. Easy n practical to use. Not much hassle to install. It would be good if it is sold as a combo with bra that has pocket n Velcro to keep the insert secure. Awaiting for similar innovative products fr. Polar
Was this review helpful to you?


19 of 28 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar These products really work!, Jun 24, 2016
Reviewer: Angela of Austin, TX
I bought the bra inserts and got a free necktie. Both of these products are wonderful when you're out in the heat. The gel beads make it so much better than the regular cooling towels that you can get at any Box Store. Totally worth the money. And it was quickly shipped so thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar Bra Coolers Work!, Apr 30, 2017
Reviewer: Cheryl Bird of Fayette, Ohio
I have used these coolers for the last 2-3 years and they are the main reason I am able to continue to work in a hot factory during the summer months. They keep my chest cooler and if I use they dry they absorb 'boob sweat.' The struggle is real when you have a chest that is larger than 36B!!!
Was this review helpful to you?


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar Love polar products, Apr 15, 2017
Reviewer: Kristina of Evansville, IN
I am hot natured and once I get warm it is very hard to cool off. These products are a wonderful way to prevent getting over heated without causing your clothing to be wet. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful to you?



StarStarStarStarStar The best thing ever, Jul 30, 2017
Reviewer: Stacey Stoltman of Santa fe
I love the bar inserts, they really do help keep the core temperature down. I got one set & loved it so much I bought two more sets & sent them to my sister & a friend who are both happy with them as well, thank you for this awesome product.
Was this review helpful to you?



StarStarStarStarStar Great Product, Jun 20, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Gainous of Cairo, GA
I received the bra coolers and they work great - at least the first four weeks - then they went "flat" and no longer continue to work; Call and talked with Gary and he asked me to return for a full replacement and I did on 06/16; Looking forward to receiving a replacement pair as they work great. Hope the next pair continue to work for a long time.
Was this review helpful to you?



StarStarStarStarStar Great idea but doesn't work , Jun 03, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous of Arizona
I purchased the Cool Lift Bra Coolers for my daughter who lives in Yuma and works at a rehab hospital as a physical therapist. She was always complaining of getting overheated at work. I found your product online and thought it was perfect for keeping her comfortable and being discreet enough to wear with her hospital uniform. She was super excited upon receiving them. She followed the directions exactly as they were given. But....she said they did not stay cool after only a few minutes of work. She loves the neck scarf but cannot use it while working. So there's your feedback. She said her body heat just overrode the coolness of the inserts. She gets really warm around her ribs so maybe you can devise a product like the scarf to wear around the torso discreetly under clothes. I hope this helps.
Was this review helpful to you?



StarStarStarStarStar Disappointed, Sep 15, 2016
Reviewer: Kim of Lynchburg, VA
These warm to your body temperature quickly. They really offered no relief from the heat.
Was this review helpful to you?



StarStarStarStarStar they really do work, Jun 26, 2016
Reviewer: Elyse of Anaheim, California
I purchased the polar cool lift bra coolers because we don't have air conditioning at work, and I live in southern California, where we are experiencing triple digit weather off and on now. They product works, and lives up to expectations. They help to cool down my core and are a blessing. Mine came with a free cooling scarf that I love as well. Its amazing, that they stay cool for two days! You simply soak once, pat dry, and they are plump and cold for two days in a row, if needed. Hang tie dry, and they are ready to use again when needed. They don't get you wet either. Just a cool dampness against your skin. I love mine, and am going to order more. I would be sick at work, without them. Thank you for such a wonderful product. They work lies advertised. I am going to buy more polar products. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?


Copyright © 2017 Polar-Products
Website Development & Hosting by SMS Masterminds