Click Here to view, edit, add, or delete products that are in your shopping cart.Click Here at access your personal account information or to register for a new account.Contact our customer service department by phone, fax, or e-mail for sales, service, or any general inquires.
Polar-Products are the only products of their type that have withstood over 15 years of demanding field testsPolar-Products can be used by anyone who needs relief from the heatSee why our past customers recommend us without reservationFrequently Asked Questions - Questions about custom Bulk Orders, shipping, pricing, production time, etc.

Home > Personal Cooling Gear > Cool Tie - Original Polar Tie

Customer Reviews

Product: Cool Tie - Original Polar Tie

14 of 21 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar This is the one! , Jul 30, 2016
Reviewer: Pam Peace of Flower Mound,Texas
LOVE this item! We participate in an outside sport where we are exposed to the sun and heat during Texas summers. This item works great and keeps us cool. Love how we only need to activate and it keeps you cool all day. Recommend to everyone! We purchased one for every outfit.
Was this review helpful to you?


13 of 22 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar Cool Tie Personal cooling gear, Aug 01, 2016
Reviewer: A. M of Duncanville/TX
If I could rate this product "ten stars" it still would not be suitable. I ordered these for an outside birthday party event and indicated the delivery date. The product arrived before expected! This product works amazingly well. I have bought other products in the store so didn't put much hope in these "really" holding up. I was shocked, these lasted longer than indicated, almost 10 hours! I sent a few to my son who is in the military and his location is very hot. He loved it and it kept him cool nearly 8 hours! He was very happy plus he loved the camo design:) I have given several away to people and the feedback is 100% positive. Thank you
Was this review helpful to you?


12 of 18 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar Cool when you need it, Aug 30, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy I. Wolfson` of Boothbay Harbor, ME
I work in a gift shop that is NOT air conditioned. I can NOT take this 85-90 degree heat esp when the humidity is high. My husband came across your cooling tie when searching for help for myself. It is amazing how this simple design keeps me cool all day long. I would recommend your product to ANYONE that hates the heat, it helps make it tolerable during the hot summer days. I would give it 10 stars if I could as it is THAT good.
Was this review helpful to you?


11 of 21 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar Great product, Aug 22, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher of Batesville IN
The Cool Tie kept my shoulders and head cool in sunshine and 90 degrees at a soccer game for the entire time. I just took it off for a couple minutes at halftime (45 minutes) and turned it over. It worked for the second half. I may have to get a belt of this stuff. Works great. Doesn't drip. I was skeptical before I tried it. It actually stays cool.
Was this review helpful to you?


11 of 17 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar Quality neck tie, Jul 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous of Folsom, Ca
Polar products makes a great cooling tie, at a great price. I couldn't make it through a summer without their products.
Was this review helpful to you?


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar fair, Jul 19, 2016
Reviewer: Ronald Brumit of Ashland City, TN
I give this product a "Fair" rating. Polar Tie will only stay cool for approximately an hour on a 90 degree day here in middle Tennessee. Product is too small for an adult male.
Was this review helpful to you?


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar Cooling it, Jul 27, 2016
Reviewer: Lilie Allen of Montana
We have an unusual household. My husband has MS, and I have an autoimmune/neurologic disorder, one of the problems with that: my temp gauge is busted. So, we need to keep cool. He golfs and I like to be outside. I messed up with one of the cooling neck ties, left it too long in the water and it leaked. But, the others (I followed the directions) and they are good. Keep us cool, easy to use and maintain and I will buy more. First product we've used so convenient and easy to use and maintain.
Was this review helpful to you?


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar excellent customer service, Jan 05, 2017
Reviewer: Haley of nashville, tn
Love the polar ties and commitment to customer service!!
Was this review helpful to you?



StarStarStarStarStar What has saved my mind with hot flashes!, Aug 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jane H.C. of Minneapolis, MN
I can't tell you what a difference my cooling ties have made in my life! They really do work, and I want other women suffering from hot flashes to know about this helpful product. I also have MS, which makes me doubly hot... They are easy to "recharge", you just soak them in cold water for a few minutes. Easy to do while travelling..just put it in the sink for a few minutes! I found the black color goes with anything.
Was this review helpful to you?



StarStarStarStarStar Excellent product, Aug 13, 2017
Reviewer: Sinead of Dublin, Ireland
This is an excellent product, simple to use and very efficient. I love the fact that it doesn't use batteries or need to be put in a fridge. The cooling effect is very natural and long lasting. I would definitely recommend this.
Was this review helpful to you?


Copyright © 2017 Polar-Products
Website Development & Hosting by SMS Masterminds